The board of directors is responsible for the governance of the Jellinek Society. The board develops, implements and monitors policies to allow the organization to carry out the important work of the house.

  • Jennifer Bowser – President
  • Rick Schmidt – Past President (Vice)
  • Tom Hunter – Treasure
  • Chantel Chinni – Secretary
  • Hugh MacGregor
  • Ross Izzard
  • Mike Brennan
  • Greg Babiuk
  • Ralph Friederechsen